Local Roofer Reviews

Read Recent Reviews of Our Exterior Contractor Services

At Legit Exteriors, customer satisfaction is our top priority. If we have performed a project work for you, please press the button below to leave a review of our services, we appreciate hearing from our customers.

Roofer Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving Customers in Oregon and Washington:

Portland | Gresham | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Mt Tabor | Belmont | Sherwood

Beaverton | Tigard | Hillsboro | Cornell | Sylvan | Cedar Hills | Downtown Vancouver | Fruit Valley | Hazel Dell | Felida | Cascade Park | Camas Washington

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Legit Exteriors

Average rating: 5
Out of 125 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 5, 2021 by Amanda Jurasin on Legit Exteriors

Chris was professional and knowledgeable and provided me with different options and price points for my roof installation. The high end products & materials, color & style choices, and unbeatable warranties made Legit Exteriors stand out as the premier company for roof replacement. Chris was also able to diagnose issues with my current solar tube and it will be conveniently replaced at the time of installation. I’m looking forward to having the smart venting to keep my attic space & garage cooler in the summer. The deco ridge tiles also give it aesthetically pleasing details. I highly recommend this company and look forward to posting the photos of the completed project!

4 Stars

May 2, 2021 by Melanie on Legit Exteriors

Professional and courteous staff. Chris was very accurate and knowledgeable, gave me a reasonable quote. I am in the 1st stage of the process, yet I am confident my roof will be great once replaced.

5 Stars

April 30, 2021 by Michael Davis on Legit Exteriors

Chris Stratman did a fine job with the proposal and follow-up after the sale and after the install. The install crew was efficient and did an awesome job. The roof looks great. I have no hesitation recommendimg Legit Exteriors to my friends and neighbors.

5 Stars

March 8, 2021 by Matt Hansen on Legit Exteriors

They were very fast and did a good job. There was no high pressure sales and the price was on the lower side of othe estimates.

5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by Troy Tieszen on Legit Exteriors

Legit Exteriors is very respectful, responded fast, showed the difference that makes them a great choice, and are 💯% Legit!

Roof/Gutter

5 Stars

March 27, 2019 by Natalie Sullivan on Legit Exteriors

Michael did a fantastic job. He explained thing well!

Joe Harris – Great company representative!!!!

5 Stars

January 8, 2019 by John on Legit Exteriors

Great communicator!!!!

Great Service

5 Stars

May 4, 2018 by Randy Lewis on Legit Exteriors

I was putting off doing my roof for years, but all of the sudden some guy stopped by to ask if I was interested. He took my name then Andre showed up and told me about Legit's service and the roofing they do. I now have a great new roof that I like and it looks great as well. Today I just got done talking to Dominic who was fantastic and soon i'll be getting new siding. I appreciate the service and respect for my needs both sales people have given me and the overall project I got with my roof!!

Bid

5 Stars

December 13, 2017 by Maria Montgomery on Legit Exteriors

Will gave an excellent presentation! He was very professional and very thorough.

Great Company

5 Stars

October 16, 2017 by Herb F. on Legit Exteriors

This company was great. Had Mike out beginning of year he and I walked the roof and determined that a tree of mine should be replaced before the roof was torn off. The install crew was more than flexible on waiting to get the job done at the end took one day and job was site was very clean before and after. I won't be needing another roof ever but would recommend them to anyone.

Impressive Work

5 Stars

October 16, 2017 by Randy H. on Legit Exteriors

Very good experience with Caleb running the project. The roof looks fantastic. Time(~20+ years) will tell if the quality is great, but I can say that I was impressed the key contact that I had who was Caleb. The installation crew was spot on, and they finished the project on time, and left the place cleaner than they started! Well done Legit!

Smooth Process

5 Stars

October 15, 2017 by Karen H. on Legit Exteriors

Joey came out to my house and did a great job and was very informative about the roofing system they use. Their installers were super quick and made the roof look great! I definitely recommend legit roofing if you want a smooth process in getting a new roof.

Best Customer Service

5 Stars

October 13, 2017 by Mike S. on Legit Exteriors

Kyle was a very nice young man and was well informed!!! Any questions or concerns I had he answered politely and with confidence. I really appreciated the thorough inspection on my attic as the contractors prior seemed to neglect that. He also took pictures of every major concern and showed me so i could see first hand what was going on with my roof. I had several other bids before legit some being hire and some lower but legit had the best customer service and what i feel was the best roofing system!!

Highly Recommend

5 Stars

August 19, 2017 by Ryan Ellsworth on Legit Exteriors

Awesome company. Came out and got my roof completely torn off and redone in 2 days. Cleaned up after themselves and the owner even came out after just to make sure I was happy with it. Recommended to all my friends.

Awesome Company!

5 Stars

August 18, 2017 by Mike Bourcier on Legit Exteriors

Awesome company! They answered all of my questions, addressed all areas of concern to help my roof last longer, and were receptive and considerate toward me when I communicated with them. They replaced my roof in three days (BIG roof) which was faster than expected. I couldn't be happier with the work that they have done and my family appreciates having a good roof to protect our home and investment. Great work you guys!

Got everything I was promised

5 Stars

August 16, 2017 by Mike W. on Legit Exteriors

Very good experience, installers did a great job. Got everything I was promised. Kyle came to our home about a month ago and gave us a bid on our roof, they finished in a timely matter and did a great clean up. I will definitely be referring legit roofing to my neighbors. They even talked to our HOA to insure the shingles chosen would comply with their rules.

Highly recommend

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Rick C. on Legit Exteriors

We called Legit to get a quote on our roof and new gutters. The roof provided a few problems due to low pitch; it's 3/12. Phillip from Legit gave us a reasonable quote on the job and we hired them that day. The roofing material was rolled roofing/torch down that incorporated the gutter system as well, which in turn required rebuilding and truing the fascia. Caleb and Rick worked out a process that worked out wonderfully, and worked together to overcome any other issues that came up. The roof and gutters look excellent and added a ton of curb appeal along with added value to the house. We are very pleased with the job that was done and highly recommend you consider Legit Exteriors if you are in need of a new roof and or gutters. And on top of how nice everything looks is the peace of mind provided by a 50 year Warranty. Thanks to the crew at Legit for all your hard work!

5 Stars

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Tara Seaworthy on Legit Exteriors

I just had such a wonderful experience with Legit Exteriors's Kyle and Joey at our estimate appointment today. They were total gentlemen, incredibly knowledgeable about the product and process, and treated all members of our family with respect and care. We have gone through the estimate process for having our roof replaced multiple times and we always end up with more questions than assurances. Kyle and Joey answered all our inquiries and when they weren't sure they picked up the phone and actually got a hold of the owner and asked him. We are new to the area and as a social worker and a public school teacher connecting with the community is of the utmost importance to us. We really appreciate all of the attention and effort we were given today by all parties involved. We were happy to sign our contract and are actually looking forward to working more with Legit Exteriors in the months to come.

Great Job!

5 Stars

August 1, 2017 by Charles Fielding on Legit Exteriors

From me meeting Philip, to my roof being completed, I felt like your team heard and respected my concerns; and I appreciated that. Thank you!

The Best Roof In Town

5 Stars

July 31, 2017 by Don Rayburn on Legit Exteriors

Cory and the Legit crew certainly upheld their end of the bargain. Hands down the best roof in town.
Total Reviews: 125